Details of Speakers (with their proposed dates of arrival/ departure)

Speakers/	Sanjay	Amitabh	Sanjeev	Sanjit	S. Dev	Debashish	Subinoy Das	Tarun	Baba
Date	Jhingan	Virmani	Dhurandhar	Mitra		Majumdar	(S Das)	Souradeep	Potukochi
	(SJ)	(AV)	(SD)	(SM)		(DM)		(TS)	(BP)
28 February	Arrival								
29 February		Arrival							
1 March									
2 March	Departure		Arrival	Arrival					
3 March									
4 March		Departure							
5 March									
6 March			Departure	Departure	Arrival				
7 March						Arrival			
8 March							Arrival		
9 March					Departure				
10 March						Departure		Arrival	
11 March							Departure		Arrival
12 March									
13 March								Departure	Departure