

Central University of Limachal Pradesh हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

सप्त सिन्धु परिसर देहरा,ज़िला काँगड़ा,हिमाचल प्रदेश - 177101 (H.P)

FileNo.SSP/DEHRA/DDU/1-2/CUHP/20/228

PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION LIST

Admission to Ph.D. in the Centre for DeenDayal Upadhyay Studies Session 2021-22

The Provisional Selection list of candidates selected for admission to **Ph.D in Centre for DeenDayal Upadhyay Studies** (Academic Session 2021-22) is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in Academic performance, Qualifying exams, Subject Knowledge and Personal Interview. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by 23ndDecember, 2021 failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 2. Total Fee for Ph.D in Centre for DeenDayal Studies: Rs.19,350.00
- 3. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 16th December, 2021 to 23nd December, 2021.
- 4. Link of making payment for the admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programme of Study was opted.
- 5. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal/paymentgateway should be sent to concerned department Email ID malkitsaran@hpcu.ac.in

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

Dr. Malkit Singh, Associate Professor & Hon. Director, Centre for DeenDayal Upadhyay Studies E mail Id: malkitsaran@hpcu.ac.in, Mob 9729358060

For any technical or payment problem

contact: Mr. Rohit Dhiman,

Email Id: malkitsaran@hpcu.ac.in, Mob 9729358060



Dated:16.12.2021



Central University of Limachal Pradesh हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

सप्त सिन्धु परिसर देहरा,ज़िला काँगड़ा,हिमाचल प्रदेश - 177101 (H.P)

PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION LIST

Admission to Ph.D. in the Centre for DeenDayal Upadhyay Studies Academic Session 2021-22

Selected for Admission

S. No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Final Score
1.	Pritesh Balkrishna	Balkrishna	UR	72.13
	Desai			
2.	Ashish	Surinder Kumar	OBC(NCL)	62.88
3.	Shiv Sagar Kumar	Shivmurat	SC	66.58

Waiting List

S.No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Final
				Score
1	Deepak Kumar	Rajendar Singh	UR	63.24
2	Praveen Kumar	Rakesh Kumar	OBC(NCL)	55.88
3	Shusheel Kumar	Baboolal	SC	62.65
	Bauddha			



Hon. Director Centre for DeenDayal Upadhyay Studies