हिमाचल प्रदेश कें द्रीय हिश्वहिद्यालय



Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009) परिसि शािपुि ,हिला कााँगड़ा ,हिमाचल प्रदेश – **176206**

Campus, Shahpur ,Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206



Dated: 15.12.2021

File No. SSP/DEHRA/Pol.Sc/1-2/CUHP/20/303

PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION LIST

Admission to Ph.D. in the Department of Political Science Academic Session 2020-21

The Provisional Selection list of candidates selected for admission to **Ph.D Political Science** (Academic Session 2021-22) is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in Academic performance, Qualifying exams, Subject Knowledge and Personal Interview. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by 22nd December 2021 failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 2. Total Fee for Ph.D Political Science: Rs. 19,350.00
- 3. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 15th December, 2021 to 22nd December 2021.
- 4. Link of making payment for the admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted.
- 5. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be sent to concerned department Email ID jagmeet.bawa@hpcu.ac.in

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

Dr. Jagmeet Bawa, Associate Professor & Head, Department of Political Science, E mail Id: jagmeet.bawa@hpcu.ac.in Mob.: 9877990340.

For any technical or payment problem contact:

Mr. Rohit Dhiman, Technical Assistant

Email Id: rohit.dhiman@hpcu.ac.in Mob.: 9805229220

Head, Department of Political Science



हिमाचल प्रदेश कें द्रीय हिश्वहिद्यालय

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009) परिसि शािपुि ,हिला कााँगड़ा ,हिमाचल प्रदेश – 176206

Campus, Shahpur ,Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206



PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION LIST

Admission to Ph.D. in the Department of Political Science Academic Session 2020-21

Selection List					
S. No.	Form No	Name	Father's Name	Category	Final Score
1.	HMCU21014329	Karam Singh	Paras Ram	UR	69.6
2.	HMCU21013903	Rashwant Singh	Hoshiar Singh	OBC (NCL)	63.2
Waiting List					
1.	HMCU21015066	Pooja	Pawan Kumar	UR	68.6
2.	HMCU21015060	Asha Devi	Dabe Ram	OBC (NCL)	62.5

Head, Department of Political Science