

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

(Established under Central Universities Act 2009)

Campus, Shahpur, Distt. Kangra (HP) - 176206 Website: <u>www.cuhimachal.ac.in</u>

File No. CBB/1-1/PG/CUHP/21/

Dated: 20.09.2021

PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION LIST

Academic Session 2021-22

The Provisional Selection list of candidates selected for admission to **M.Sc. CBB** (Academic Session 2021-22) is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in qualifying exams. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

1. õ<u>The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear</u> in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC <u>category</u>.ö

If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.

- The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by 23rd September 2021 failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 3. Total Fee for M.Sc. CBB: Rs. 13,300.00
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 20th September, 2021 to 23rd September, 2021.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted.
- 6. Proof of Confirmation of fee submission received from SAMARTH Portal / payment gateway should be send to concerned department Email ID kulharia@hpcu.ac.in.
- 7. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on 1st October, 2021 for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He/She must bring the following documents:
 - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one selfattested copy of each document to be submitted:
 - i. Marksheets of Matriculation and 10+2 and Graduation.
 - ii. Category Certificate if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
 - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
 - iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.
 - v. EWS Certificate, if applicable

- (b) Original Documents to be submitted:
 - i. Migration Certificate
 - ii. Character Certificate
 - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable
 - iv. Employerøs no objection certificate, if applicable
 - v. Two Passport size photographs.
 - vi. Aadhaar Card
- 8. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.
- 9. The registration for courses in a Programme of Study shall be made on 1st October, 2021. The regular classes shall commence from 1st October, 2021 tentatively. Any change in commencement of classes shall be intimated to all selected candidates through E-mail/University website.
- 10.In case the seats remain vacant, the **Second Selection** list will be displayed/uploaded on University Notice Board/Website on 24th **September, 2021 after 5:00PM.**

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

- 1. Ms. Suresh Kumari, Data Entry Operator E mail Id: <u>sureshkumari731@gmail.com</u> Mob.: 9816720384
- For any technical or payment problem contact: Mr. Rohit Dhiman, Technical Assistant
 Email Id : rohit.dhiman@hpcu.ac.in
 Mob.: 9805229220



Director, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics

Provisional 1st Selection List

Sr. No.	FORM NUMBER	Alloted Roll Number	NAME OF THE APPLICANT	GUARDIAN NAME	CATEGORY	Entrance Score	
		Tumber	OPEN CATE	GORY			
1	HMCU21002306	190060	NEHA THAKUR	TEK CHAND	General	20.75	
2	HMCU21001847	190080	VISHAL SINGH	VIJAY PRATAP SINGH	EWS	20.5	
3	HMCU21003147	190069	BIPASHA THAKUR	SUNIL KUMAR	General	20.25	
4	HMCU21003479	190082	NIRMAL SINGH	BODH RAJ	General	19.25	
5	HMCU21004282	190042	ANCHAL RANA	PRAVEEN KUMAR	General	18	
6	HMCU21009700	190003	AMIT KUMAR THAKUR	CHOTTA RAM	General	17.75	
7	HMCU21001184	190026	SHUBHAM SHARMA	PANNA LAL	General	17.5	
8	HMCU21004649	190093	NEERAJ SHARMA	PARVEEN SHARMA	General	17.25	
9	HMCU21010059	190024	SAGARIKA RANA	UPENDER SINGH RANA	General	17	
10	HMCU21002554	190064	SANKET PARMAR	TILAK SINGH PARMAR	General	17	
11	HMCU21009805	190087	KOMAL KUMARI	HANS RAJ	EWS	16.75	
12	HMCU21001479	190040	ADITYA JAMWAL	NIRDOSH JAMWAL	General	16.25	
13	HMCU21000783	190007	PARUL SHARMA	MAHESH CHAND	General	15.75	
14	HMCU21001265	190015	ADITI	ANIL KUMAR	OBC	15.75	
15	HMCU21004520	190070	MANSI	VIJAY KUMAR	OBC	15.5	
16	HMCU21004890	190013	JYOTI DEVI	LOBHI RAM	General	13.75	
SC CATEGORY							

	HMCU21000648	190049	VAISHALI	DIWAN CHAND	SC	11			
1	HWC021000048	190049	VAISIIALI	DIWANCHAND	50	11			
	HMCU21002893	190008	KOMAL	ANIL KUMAR	SC	9.25			
2			KUMARI						
	HMCU21010058	190023	KAJAL	SUDESH	SC	8.25			
3			DHIMAN	DHIMAN					
	HMCU21005331	190043	SOURABH	RAVINDER	SC	7.5			
4				KUMAR					
ST CATEGORY									
1	HMCU21000724	190011	TARUN	SAROJ	ST	11.25			
	HMCU21001297	190050	ROHIT SINGH	KULWANT	ST	10.25			
2				SINGH					
	OBC CATEGORY								
1	HMCU21006656	190019	DEEPIKA	UTTAM CHAND	OBC	11.5			
1			KUMARI						
2	HMCU21007867	190021	KASHISH	RAKESH KUMAR	OBC	8.25			
2			CHOUDHARY						
	HMCU21006215	190045	AMULYA CHOUDHARY	SURESH KUMAR	OBC-NCL	8.25			
3									
	HMCU21000137	190059	MD MUJIBUR	MD FAJUR	OBC-NCL				
4			RAHMAN	RAHAMAN	OBCINCL	4.5			
			SHEIKH						
5	HMCU21005169	190052	SIMRAN	SANJAY KUMAR	OBC	3.75			
			EWS CATE	GORY					
1	HMCU21007019	190001	DIXIT KUMAR	JOGINDER	EWS	10.25			
	HMCU21009422	190002	AMIT KUMAR	KULDEEP SINGH	EWS	C C			
2						6			
	HMCU21009783	190039	SAKSHI	SUSHIL KUMAR	EWS	5			
3	HVIC 021009785	190039	SAKSHI	SUSHIL KUMAK	EWS	3			
	WAITING LIST								
1	HMCU21004272	190067	SANCHIT DORA	NEERAJ DORA	General	13.75			
	HMCU21001511	190027	DIKSHA	LATE DEEPAK	General	13.5			
2				SINGH GULERIA					
3	HMCU21005720	190031	PRANJAL	YUGAL KISHOR	General	13.25			

4	HMCU21006048	190032	MAMTA DEVI	BALBIR SINGH	General	13.25
5	HMCU21009667	190010	PRANJAL THAKUR	SUBHASH KUMAR THAKUR	General	13
6	HMCU21000416	190048	SHABBU SHARMA	S K SHARMA	General	12.5
7	HMCU21003124	190091	ISHA THAKUR	BHIM SINGH THAKUR	General	12.5
8	HMCU21002159	190090	AMISHA JASWAL	KAMLESH KUMAR	General	11.25
9	HMCU21003288	190071	GARIMA SHARMA	SANJEEV KUMAR SHARMA	General	10.5
10	HMCU21007427	190054	PRANAV SHARMA	PURAN CHAND SHARMA	General	10.25
11	HMCU21006860	190055	SHILPA THAKUR	GUMAN SINGH	General	10.25
12	HMCU21003112	190028	ANJALI DEVI	HEM RAJ	ST	10
13	HMCU21004361	190030	ANMOL SOOD	RAVINDER KUMAR SOOD	General	9.25
14	HMCU21006340	190036	SARTHAK UPADHYAY	SANJIV KUMAR UPADHYAY	General	9.25
15	HMCU21003467	190061	TAWAKKUL JAHN	NOOR MOHD	General	9
16	HMCU21008631	190086	SHILPA THAKUR	JASBIR SINGH	General	8.5
17	HMCU21008559	190038	PRATIBHA SHARMA	SUSHIL KUMAR	General	7.5
18	HMCU21002302	190074	RAHUL KUMAR SHARMA	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	General	6.5
19	HMCU21005648	190009	VARUN KUMAR	MADAN LAL	ST	5
20	HMCU21001057	190025	RUPALI SAHONTRA	RAJESH SAHONTRA	SC	5
21	HMCU21007906	190085	NEELANKSHI	KAMAL DEV	General	5

			SHARMA			
22	HMCU21005476	190014	ANKITA THAKUR	SHESH PAL SINGH	General	4.75
23	HMCU21003260	190035	SAKSHI SHARDA	SATISH KUMAR SHARDA	General	4.75
24	HMCU21008306	190037	AMAN THAKUR	HOSHIYAR SINGH	General	3.5
25	HMCU21007228	190047	KAJAL KAPOOR	MOHINDER SINGH	ST	2.5
26	HMCU21005940	190044	VANDANA KUMARI	LEKH RAJ THAKUR	ST	0.5



Director, Centre for Computational Biology and Bioinformatics