

Indian Council of Social Science Research

ICSSR Sponsored 10 Days Research Methodology Course in Social Sciences

(16th March –25th March, 2021)

Organized by School of Education Central University of Himachal Pradesh Dharamshala, Distt. Kangra (HP)-India



The following candidates are hereby selected for 10 days ICSSR sponsored Research Methodology Course (RMC) re-scheduled from 16th March, 2021 to 25th March, 2021 in School of Education, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala. The selected candidates are required to convey their consent / willingness to join the course on e-mail (rmwcuhp2020@gmail.com) on or before 8th March, 2021, failing which the seat will be allotted to the other candidate.

It is further intimated that for the outstation participants, the stay arrangement will be made in rooms / Dormitories having 3 to 4 persons. In this regard, COVID-19 SoP will be strictly followed. The selected candidates can give their willingness for participation in the course accordingly. It is also informed that the T.A. to the participants will be given as per ICSSR guidelines and funds provided by ICSSR.

Local Candidates (10)				
Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Father / Mother Name	Name of University	
1.	Kirti Sharma`	Sh. Rajinder Kumar Sharma	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
2.	Anshu	Sh. Surinder Singh	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
3.	Bimlesh Kumar	Sh. Deonarayan Pandey	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
4.	Navneet Kaushal	Sh. Chaturbhuj Kaushal	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
5.	Sumit Chauhan	Sh. Kuldeep Kumar	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
6.	Shivu Kumar	Sh. Indro Ram	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	
7.	Monika	Sh. Sukh Lal	Central University of Himachal Pradesh	

8.	Atul Kumar	Sh. Mahander	Central University of Himachal		
		Singh	Pradesh		
9.	Lata	Sh. Karam Chand	Central University of Himachal Pradesh		
10.	Vikrant Singh	Sh. Mangal	Central University of Himachal		
	Chaudhary	Chaudhary	Pradesh		
Outstation Candidates (Within H.P. State) (10)					
1.	Pooja Sharma	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Himachal Pradesh University,		
	•		Shimla		
2.	Raj Devi	Sh. Chander Sen	Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla		
3.	Kanchan Bala	Sh. Brij Lal	Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla		
4.	Rinku Kumar	Sh. Uttam Chand	Himachal Pradesh University,		
			Shimla		
5.	Sunita Sharma	Sh. Laxmi Nand	Himachal Pradesh University,		
•••			Shimla		
6.	Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Thakar Singh	Himachal Pradesh University,		
0.	Mukesh Kumai	on. makar olingin	Shimla		
7.	Abhishek Mahajan	Sh. Kuvinder	Himachal Pradesh University,		
7.	ADHISHER Manajah		Shimla		
0	hustaana Dhiman	Mahajan			
8.	Jyotsana Dhiman	Sh. Harbans Lal	Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla		
9.	Rajni Singh	Sh. Raghubir Singh	Himachal Pradesh University,		
0.	Rajni Olign		Shimla		
10.	Vishakha Gupta	Sh. Jatinder Paul	HPUBS, Shimla		
10.		Gupta			
	Outstation	n Candidates (Outside	HP State) (10)		
1.	Vijay Kumar	Smt. Kamla	GNDU, Amritsar		
2.	Shashi	Sh. Ramhit			
Ζ.	Shashi	Sh. Rammi	Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya,		
0	Drive Deinut		Haridwar		
3.	Priya Rajput	Smt. Sapna Kumari	Central University of Rajasthan		
4.	Uzma Azam	Mohd. Azam	Aligarh Muslim University		
5.	Kapil Bhatia	Sh. Ashok Bhatia	Chaudhary Devi Lal University,		
			Sirsa		
6.	Vishakha Gupta	Sh. Shashi Kant	University of Allahabad		
7.	Waheed-Ahmad-	Ghulam-Rasool-	Central University of Kashmir		
	Ahanger	Ahanger			
8.	Ram Krishan	Sh. Mithilesh Kumar	Central University of South Bihar		
	Tripathi	Tripathi			
9.	Ashu Chauhan	Sh. Ranbir Singh	Punjabi University Patiala		
10.	Naamani Mahesh	Sh. Shankar	University of Hyderabad		

Prof. Vishal Sood (Course Director) Dean, School of Education CUHP, Dharamshala