

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Himachal Pradesh

धर्मशाला, जिला - कांगड़ा, हिमाचल प्रदेश – 176215 Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215 Website: http://www.cuhimachal.ac.in

F.NO: HPKVBS/5-7/CUHP/2019 /

DATED: 11.12.2020

PROVISIONAL FIRST SELECTION LIST

Admission to PhD Programme of Study in the Department of HPKV, Business School (Academic Session 2020-21)

The Provisional First Selection List of candidates selected for admission in PhD Programme of study in Management is enclosed herewith. The list has been prepared on the basis of merit of marks scored in the PhD (Management) Entrance Test-2020 (with 70% weightage and marks obtained in the persons Interview (With 30% Weightage). Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistake if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- 1. The Selected candidates shall have to deposit the admission fee latest by 15th December, 2020 failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 2. The online payment gateway will be open after 11th December, 2020, 5:00 pm
- 3. The amount of fee for PhD programme of study in Management will be Rs. 16900/-
- **4.** For payment of fee online, please follow the steps given below:
 - I. Go to https://canbankfeecounter.com
 - II. Click on Student/Parent Login
 - III. Select School/College.
 - IV. Enter the Registration Number and password (Registration number and password are the name as your Roll Number).
 - V. Enter Captcha Code
 - VI. Proceed.
 - VII. Change the password to your convenience, if desired.
 - VIII. Select "Regular fee" under "Online Fee Payment".
 - IX. Student's name, Class, Father's Name and fees will be displayed.
 - X. After confirming your credentials clicks on Proceed".
 - XI. Click on "Make payment" and Pay now".
 - XII. You can choose Net Banking/ Debit Card / Credit Card to Pay.

Note for Technical assistance, Pl Call the following

Mr. Rohit: Phone No. 9805229220 Email: dhiman.rohit2@mail.com
Mr. Sudhanker. Phone No: 7018316529: Email: sudhakarcuhp@gmail.com

- 5. The University offers limited hostel facility for boys at kangra and for girls at Dharamshala. The seats in hostels shall be allotted on the basis of merit as per the reservation policy of the Government of India. Those candidates who are interested in hostel accommodation must scanned copy of application form available on the University Website and send the scanned copy of application form to Provost through Email id bhupindercuhp@gmail.com in case of any query, Please contact Mr. Bhupinder Rana on 9805606964.
- **6.** In case the seats remain vacant, the second Provisional Selection List will be displayed uploaded on University Notice Board/ Website on 17th December, 2020.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

- 1. Prof. (Dr) Dipanker Sharma, Professor-9418072849
- 2. Dr. Chaman Lal, Assistant Professor-9418335203
- Dr. Aditi Sharma, Assistant Professor-8894454768
- 4. Dr. Sarvesh Kumar, Assistant Professor- 98167-79729

Head, Department of HPKV Business School

Provisional First Selection List to the Research Degree Programme in Management (PhD in Management)

Sr.	Roll	Name	Guardian	Category	Gender	Composite	Prospective		
No.	Number					Score	Supervisor		
Open Category									
1	133	RISHABH	ANIL	Unreserved	Male	66.55	Prof. Sanjeev Gupta		
		Chauhan	CHOUHAN						
2	124	Rajni	Bhagat ram	EWS	Female	64.525	Dr. Manpreet Arora		
3	147	SAHIL Sharma	R K SHARMA	Unreserved	Male	64.35	Prof. Dipankar Sharma		
4	143	SACHIN Singh	KEWAL KRISHAN	EWS	Male	63.8	Prof. Mohinder Singh		
5	146	SAHIL	SUBHASH CHAND	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Male	62.625	Dr. Chaman Lal		
6	72	Komal	Surender Singh Gehlawat	Unreserved	Female	61.975	Prof. Dipankar Sharma		
7	101	Nipun Dhaulta	Lokinder Dhaulta	Unreserved	Female	61.775	Dr. Chaman Lal		
8	188	Tania	Narinder Chauhan	Unreserved	Female	61.75	Dr. Sarvesh Kumar		
9	84	MEENA	BISHAN DAS CHAUDHARY	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Female	61.45	Prof. Dipankar Sharma		
10	153	Shailee Parmar	K S Parmar	EWS	Female	59.175	Dr. Gitanjali Upadhaya		
	ı	<u> </u>	OBC No	on-Creamy Cat	egory	I	1		
1	165	shobhan Choudhary	bal krishan choudhary	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Male	57.525	Prof. Sanjeev Gupta		
2	121	Rachna	Diljas Rai	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Female	57.075	Dr. Rita Sharma		
3	33	Anu	Suresh Kumar	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Female	56.375	Prof. Dipankar Sharma		
4	166	shradha	ASHOK KUMAR	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Female	55.525	Prof. Sanjeev Gupta		
5	141	RUPALI	OM RAJ MADHAN	OBC (Non- Creamy Layer)	Female	54.9	Prof. Sanjeev Gupta		
6	44	Balkrishan	Kuldeep Singh	OBC (Non- Creamy	Male	54.675	Dr. Bhawna Bhardwaj		

			1	Layer)					
7	113	PRACHI	HARDAYAL	OBC (Non-	Female	53.95	Prof. Sanjeev Gupta		
			SINGH	Creamy					
				Layer)					
SC Category									
1	142	RUPINDER	NIRMAL	SC	Female	58.3	Dr. Gitanjali Upadhaya		
		Kaur	SINGH						
2	60	GUNJAN Bala	RAVINDER	SC	Female	56.05	Dr. Sarvesh Kumar		
			KUMAR						
3	8	AJAY	Sita Ram	SC	Male	55.25	Prof. Dipankar Sharma		
4	150	SANDEEP	JIYA LAL	SC	Male	52.275	Dr. Bhawna Bhardwaj		
ST Category									
1	96	nazma	lal mohd	ST	Female	52.75	Dr. Rita Sharma		
EWS Category									
1	83	MD ARSHAD	MD	EWS	Male	56.925	Prof. Dipankar Sharma		
		HASAN	ISHTAYAQUE						
2	112	POONAM	Late shi	EWS	Female	52.875	Prof. Sanjeev Gupta		
			Roshan Lal						

Waiting List

1	74	KULDEEP	JAGAT SINGH	Unreserved	Male	55.7
2	69	KAMAL Goel	ASHOK KUMAR GOEL	Unreserved	Male	54.925
3	99	Nidhi Jaswal	Mohan Singh Jaswal	Unreserved	Female	54.5
4	91	Monika Chandel	Subhash chand	OBC (Non-Creamy Layer)	Female	53.925
5	158	SHEFALI	RAJ KUMAR	OBC (Non-Creamy Layer)	Female	52.3

Head, Department of HPKV Business School