हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय



Central University of Himachal Pradesh

धर्मशाला, जिला - कांगड़ा, हिमाचल प्रदेश – 176215 Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215 Website:http://www.cuhimachal.ac.in

F.NO: CCS/1-1/PG/CUHP/2D DATED: 27.11.2020

PROVISIONAL FOURTH SELECTION LIST (OPEN CALL) DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY & CHEMICAL SCIENCE

Academic Session 2020-21

The Provisional Selection list of candidates selected for admission to M.Sc. Chemistry (Academic Session 2020-21) is enclosed herewith. This list has been prepared on the basis of merit in qualifying exams. Every care has been taken to prepare the selection list. Mistakes, if any, are inadvertent and subject to rectification.

- "The OBC candidates who belong to Non Creamy layer and whose castes appear in Central list of the OBCs shall be eligible for admission under the OBC category."
 - If the Candidates selected in OBC category do not belong to Non Creamy layer they must not deposit the admission fee. As their admission will be cancelled at time of verification of documents and registration.
- 2. The selected candidates have to deposit the admission fee latest by **30**th **November 2020** failing which the vacant seats shall be offered to the wait-listed candidates.
- 3. Total Fee for **M.Sc. Chemistry** is : **Rs. 13,300.00 /-**
- 4. Option of Paying the Admission Fee shall remain open from 27th November, 2020 to 30th November, 2020 upto 05:00 PM onwards.
- 5. Link of making payment for the Admission shall be available in the Dashboard of each Applicant. This Dashboard is the same from where Registration and specific Programmes of Study was opted.
- 6. The admitted candidate must report in person to the Chairman of the Admission Committee of the concerned Department/School on **Oist December**, **2020** for registration and verification of academic qualifications/documents. He /She must bring the following documents:
 - (a) Original Documents to be shown to the Admission Committee and one self-attested copy of each document to be submitted:
 - i. Marksheets of Matriculation and 10+2 and Graduation.
 - ii. Category Certificate if applicable (OBC certificate should have not been issued later than six months).
 - iii. Kashmiri Migrant Certificate, if applicable.
 - iv. Persons with Disabilities Certificate, if applicable.
 - v. EWS Certificate, if applicable
 - (b) Original Documents to be submitted:
 - i. Migration Certificate
 - ii. Character Certificate
 - iii. Self-declaration by student for intervening period/ over a gap of three years, if applicable

- iv. Employer's no objection certificate, if applicable
- v. Two Passport size photographs.
- vi. Aadhaar Card
- 7. The admission shall be strictly provisional subject to the verification of Academic qualifications and documents at the time of registration and shall be cancelled in case of submission of false information / qualifications by candidate. In that case the fees deposited by the candidate may not be refunded and the whole responsibility shall lie on him/her.

For any further clarification you may contact the following:

1. 7018623845,9459502466 E mail ld: deptchemicalchemistry20@gmail.com deepak.cuhp@hpcu.ac.in For any technical or payment problem contact:

Phone No.: 9805229220 Email ld: dhiman.rohit2@gmail.com

Head, Department of Chemistry & Chemical Sciences

Central University of Himachal Pradesh Department of Chemistry & Chemical Science TAB Shahpur

Dated: 27-11-2020

Provisional Fourth selection List (OPEN CALL) for admission in M. Sc. Chemistry (2020-21)							
OPEN Category (02 Seats)							
S.N.	Roll No.	Name of Students	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Score		
1.	12669	Shivani Thakur	Ajit Singh Thakur	General	25.25		
2.	12109	Karan Kumar Rana	Surinder Kumar	General	23.25		

	OBC Category (03 Seats)						
S.N.	Roll No.	Name of Students	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Score		
1.			Govind Ram				
	12108	Anita Choudhary	Choudhary	OBC(Non Creamy)	17		
2.	12638	Kalpna Devi	Tarsem Lal	OBC(Non Creamy)	13		
3.	12247	nancy Kumari	Ashok kumar	OBC(Non Creamy)	11.5		

ST Category (01 Seats)						
S.N.	Roll No.	Name of Students	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Score	
1.	12560	Himanshu	Munshi Ram	ST	9.25	
EWS Category (01 Seats)						
S.N.	Roll No.	Name of Students	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Score	
1.	12221	KAMINI KAUSHAL	YASHPAL SINGH	EWS	17.25	

Chairman
Admission Committee
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Science
Central University of Himachal Pradesh
TAB Shahpur, Distt. Kangra-176206

Waiting List

S.N	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	Category	Entrance Score
1.	12009	Rohit Kumar	Rattan lal	General	23.25
2.	12170	Gourav Brar	Ramel singh	General	22.5
3.	12420	Pawan Kumar	Khem chand	General	21.75
4.	12097	Pragun Sood	Anil Sood	General	21.75
5.	12409	CHANDE RAM	TOT RAM	General	20.25
6.	12580	Kritika Sharma	Ashwani Sharma	Genaeral	19.75
7.	12471	Anchal Rani	Rajmal	General	19
8.	12528	Suryansh Awasthi	Arun Kumar	General	18.5
9.	12618	Swati Rana	kushal singh	General	17.75
10.	12255	Ankita	Kashmir singh	general	17.5
11.	12414	Manish kumar	Roshan Lal	General	17.5
12.	12006	AKSHITA KATOCH	SUNIL KUMAR KATOCH	EWS	16.5
13.	12676	Ashish Sharma	Shuram lal	EWS	16.5
14.	12503	Vipul Jamwal	Bhumi Singh	General	16.25
15.	12408	Akshay	Tule ram	General	16.25
16.	12709	Vinay Kumar	Karam Chand	General	16.25
17.	12746	Akash Vaid	Ashwani vaid	General	15.25
18.	12418	Neena Devi	Youdhistat	General	15
19.	12039	Parul Kapil	Pankaj	General	14.75
20.	12300	Aditi thakur	Jagdish Chand	General	14.75
21.	12641	Ritika Chambiyal	Jagroop singh	General	14.5
22.	12248	Anjali Sharma	Kamaljeet Gautam	EWS	13.75
23.	12219	Komal Thakur	Pawan Kumar	Genaeral	13.5
24.	12056	Ananya	Praveen Kumar	General	12.75
25.	12772	Ramanjot Kaur	Harmesh Kumar	General	12.5
26.	12459	Sachin Thakur	Jagdish Chand	General	12
27.	12075	Shubham Sharma	Deepak Sharma	General	11.75
28.	12302	Palak Sharma	Sudershan Kumar	Genaeral	11.75
29.	12605	Arvind Kumar	Surinder Kumar	General	11.5
30.	12314	Mahak Thakur	Bachan Singh	General	11.5
31.	12770	Sahil Sharma	Sushinder Sharma	General	11.25
32.	12617	Vishal Choudhary	Rajinder Kumar	OBC (Non Creamy)	11.25
33.	12584	Simran	Ajay Kumar	OBC (Non Creamy)	11.25
34.	12313	Shivangi Raj dhiman	Raj kumar Dhiman	OBC	10.75
35.	12496	Hemlata	Kamal singh	General	10.75
36.	12671	Isha Parmar	Sunil Kumar Parmar	EWS	10.5
37.	12694	Shilpa Sharma	Kamlesh Kumar	General	10.5
38.	12571	Ankita	Hem Raj	SC/General	10
39.	12326	Akshay Sharma	Susheel Sharma	General	10
40.	12169	Prahar Kochher	Naveen Kochher	General	10
41.	12182	Minakshi	Dev Raj	SC/General	9.75
42.	12387	Rahul Bhardwaj	Natranjan Bhardwaj	General	9
43.	12707	Pranav Sharma	Puran Chand Sharma	General	9

44.	12027	Sunaina Sharma	Ram Prakash	General	8.75
45.	12090	Shagun rana	Amar Singh	General	8.75
46.	12067	Sikha Thakur	Inder Singh	General	8.5
47.	12150	Amandeep	Satish Pal	OBC (Non Creamy)	8
48.	12449	Shardha khullar	Mani Bhushan Khullar	General	7.5
49.	12173	Varun	Ashok kumar	OBC (Non Creamy)	7.5
50.	12372	SHIVANSHI SHARMA	MOHINDER PAL	GENERAL	7.25
51.	12706	Cherring Kinzam	Paldel Tandup	ST	7
52.	12384	Nancy Thakur	Kuldip singh	General	6.75
53.	12120	Akshit	Anil kumar	General	6
54.	12539	Abhinav	Ramesh Chand	SC	6
55.	12473	Avantika Sharma	Kali Dass	General	5.25
56.	12594	Ajay Kumar	Ashok kumar	ST	5
57.	12630	Vikas Kumar Koundal	Surender Kumar	OBC(Non Creamy)	4.5
58.	12745	Anjla Devi	Brij lal	General	4
59.	12365	Janmed Singh	Pawan Kumar	EWS	3.25
60.	12657	Ajay Thakur	Kishori Lal	General	3.25
61.	12031	Deepak Chand	Ramesh Chand	EWS/General	1.75