

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

[केन्द्रीय विश्वविदयालय अधिनियम, 2009 के अधीन स्थापित]

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

[Established under Central Universities Act 2009]

Dated: 07.02.2020

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN CALLED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING POST:

1. Assistant Professor Centre for Deen Dayal Upadhyay Studies

- **1.** The University had advertised the above post vide Employment Notice No. 001/2020 dated 06.01.2020
- 2. The University received applications for the said post and these applications were screened by the Screening Committee. The Screening Committee checked and verified the records of each applicants and determined their eligibility strictly in accordance with the minimum qualification prescribed by the University vide Employment Notice No. 001/2020 dated 06.01.2020.
- **The list of candidates who have been called for Personal Interview** is uploaded today on university website.
- **4.** The eligibility of the candidates is not final and subject to the verification by the Document Verification Committee at the time of interview. The candidate(s) should ensure that they possess the eligibility as per UGC Regulations 2018(As amended time to time).
- 5. The Personal Interview for the aforesaid post will be held on 19.02.2020 at Camp Office, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215. No separate/individual information/communication shall be forwarded to the candidate(s) for the above mentioned details.
- 6. The important information w.r.t. other disciplines is under process and shall be uploaded on university website shortly. The candidates are advised to visit university website regularly.

* * * * *

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview Date of Interview: 19.02.2020 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala

Name of the Post: Assistant Professor, Centre for Deen Dayal Upadhyay Studides

No. of Posts - 03 (SC-01, ST-01, OBC-01)

Sr. No.	Application Form No.	Name	Category
1.	AHPR1336	Amit Kumar Singh Kushawaha	OBC
2.	AHPR1726	Kaptan	OBC
3.	AHPR1766	Sanjay Kumar	OBC
4.	AHPR1902	Rohit Bharti	OBC
5.	AHPR2046	Sudhir Kumar Garhwal	OBC
6.	AHPR2142	Anu Sohal	OBC
7.	AHPR2160	Vivek Kumar Jaiswal	OBC
8.	AHPR2162	Ramesh Ram Patel	OBC
9.	AHPR2174	Suboohi Nasrin	OBC
10.	AHPR2242	Buta Singh	OBC
11.	AHPR2259	Viveka Nand Yadav	OBC
12.	AHPR2330	Gopal Krishan	OBC
13.	AHPR2411	Mukesh Kumar Vishwakarma	OBC
14.	AHPR2470	Dileep Kumar Maurya	OBC
15.	AHPR2540	Dr. Pramod Kumar	OBC
16.	AHPR2610	Sarvjeet Yadav	OBC
17.	AHPR2673	Shafaque Rahmat	OBC
18.	AHPR2730	Pranjal Kumar Borah	OBC
19.	AHPR2753	Sandip Kumar Singh	OBC
20.	AHPR2789	Anjaiah Sundu	OBC
21.	AHPR2797	Ashok Kumar	OBC
22.	AHPR2801	Konde Linga Swamy	OBC
23.	AHPR2809	Sandhya Yadav	OBC
24.	AHPR1292	Gajendra	SC
25.	AHPR1322	Dr Pradeep Prasad Prasad	SC
26.	AHPR1338	Dr. SUSHILKUMAR SHIVAJI VHATKAR	SC
27.	AHPR1429	Rishi Kumar	SC
28.	AHPR1607	Dr.Okendra	SC
29.	AHPR1703	Anoop Kumar	SC
30.	AHPR1824	Dr. Ajay Kumar	SC

31.	AHPR1848	Dr Vijay Kumar	SC
32.	AHPR1849	Hemant Kumar	SC
33.	AHPR1851	Dr. Rajesh Kumar	SC
34.	AHPR1854	Kamna Singh	SC
35.	AHPR1919	Arvind Kumar	SC
36.	AHPR1951	Jhablu Ram	SC
37.	AHPR2067	Shivu Kumar	SC
38.	AHPR2077	Sunil Kumar Singh	SC
39.	AHPR2118	Dr. SANGEETA RANI	SC
40.	AHPR2145	Nilima Manikrao Chawhan	SC
41.	AHPR2170	Harbans Singh	SC
42.	AHPR2190	Upasna Gautam	SC
43.	AHPR2207	Om Prakash	SC
44.	AHPR2218	Naresh Kumar Verma	SC
45.	AHPR2267	Susheel Kumar	SC
46.	AHPR2339	Dr Suman	SC
47.	AHPR2384	Raj Kumar	SC
48.	AHPR2400	Arti Soyal	SC
49.	AHPR2474	Rohit Kumar	SC
50.	AHPR2481	Archana Prasad	SC
51.	AHPR2515	Dinesh Kumar	SC
52.	AHPR2529	Sandeep Kumar	SC
53.	AHPR2571	Kamlesh	SC
54.	AHPR2694	Divya K	SC
55.	AHPR2725	Reeta Kumari	SC
56.	AHPR2805	Lalit Prasad	SC
57.	AHPR1288	Sangia Ram	ST
58.	AHPR1376	Reena Devi	ST
59.	AHPR1399	Pooran Lal Meena	ST
60.	AHPR1447	Budha Chander Lama	ST
61.	AHPR1466	Ajay Kumar	ST
62.	AHPR1503	Dr.Suresh Kumar Meena	ST
63.	AHPR1577	Digambar Madhavrao Tangalwad	ST
64.	AHPR1579	Amrit Zangmo	ST
65.	AHPR1747	Dr. Arvind Kumar	ST
66.	AHPR1758	Lakesh Kumar	ST
67.	AHPR1843	Sunita Sunita Bodh	ST

68.	AHPR1963	Sujan Singh	ST
69.	AHPR2013	Banti Kumar	ST
70.	AHPR2053	Anil Kumar	ST
71.	AHPR2063	Raja Pingua	ST
72.	AHPR2071	Tseten Dolkar	ST
73.	AHPR2229	Pooja Pingua	ST
74.	AHPR2294	Bhushan Singh	ST
75.	AHPR2324	Rakesh Kumar Meena	ST
76.	AHPR2347	Paras Ram	ST
77.	AHPR2609	Dr. Laxmi Narayan Meena	ST
78.	AHPR2709	Surae Soren	ST