

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

[केन्द्रीय विश्वविदयालय अधिनियम, 2009 के अधीन स्थापित]

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

[Established under Central Universities Act 2009]

Dated: 07.02.2020

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN CALLED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING POSTS:

- 1. Assistant Professor Department of Punjabi and Dogri
- 2. Assistant Professor Centre for Jammu Kashmir Studies
- **1.** The University had advertised the above posts vide Employment Notice No. 001/2020 dated 06.01.2020.
- 2. The University received applications for the said post and these applications were screened by the Screening Committee. The Screening Committee checked and verified the records of each applicants and determined their eligibility strictly in accordance with the minimum qualification prescribed by the University vide Employment Notice No. 001/2020 dated 06.01.2020.
- **3.** The list of candidates who have been called for Personal Interview is uploaded today on university website.
- **4.** The eligibility of the candidates is not final and subject to the verification by the Document Verification Committee at the time of interview. The candidate(s) should ensure that they possess the eligibility as per UGC Regulations 2018(As amended time to time).
- 5. The Personal Interview for the aforesaid posts will be held on 18.02.2020 at Camp Office, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215. No separate/individual information/communication shall be forwarded to the candidate(s) for the above mentioned details.
- 6. The important information w.r.t. other disciplines is under process and shall be uploaded on university website shortly. The candidates are advised to visit university website regularly.

* * * * *

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview Date of Interview: 18.02.2020 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala Name of the Post: Assistant Professor, Department of Punjabi and Dogri No. of Posts – 02 [SC-01 (Punjabi), OBC-01 (Punjabi)]

Sr. No.	Application Form No.	Name	Category
1.	AHPR1295	Priya Rani	OBC
2.	AHPR1367	Simran Jit Singh	OBC
3.	AHPR1732	Prabhjeet Singh	OBC
4.	AHPR1904	Sukhwinder Kaur	OBC
5.	AHPR2227	Jasvir Kaur	OBC
6.	AHPR2367	Munish Kumar	OBC
7.	AHPR2508	Naresh Kumar	OBC
8.	AHPR2559	Harwinder Singh	OBC
9.	AHPR2738	Rupinder Singh	OBC
10.	AHPR2774	Sukhveer Kaur	OBC
11.	AHPR1398	Dr Lakhvir Kaur Kaur	SC
12.	AHPR1828	Sukhwinder Singh	SC
13.	AHPR1834	Halwinder Singh	SC
14.	AHPR1900	Balwinder Singh	SC
15.	AHPR2031	Suman Lata	SC
16.	AHPR2177	Harpreet Singh	SC
17.	AHPR2291	Harjinder Singh	SC
18.	AHPR2497	Gurpreet Kaur	SC
19.	AHPR2505	Dr. Pardip Kumar	SC
20.	AHPR2655	Madanjit Aryan	SC
21.	AHPR2771	Dr Major Singh	SC

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview

Date of Interview: 18.02.2020 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala

Name of the Post: Assistant Professor, Centre for J&K Studies No. of Posts - 02 (UR-01, OBC-01)

Sr. No.	Application Form No.	Name	Category
1.	AHPR1238	Lesley David Hatfield Stuart	Unreserved (UR)
2.	AHPR1261	Dr Lal Krishna Mishra	Unreserved (UR)
3.	AHPR1460	Dr. Rita Devi	Unreserved (UR)
4.	AHPR1471	Iram Shazadi	Unreserved (UR)
5.	AHPR1527	Meer Tufail Mohammad	Unreserved (UR)
6.	AHPR1712	Rahul Kumar	Unreserved (UR)
7.	AHPR1755	Surabhi Verma	Unreserved (UR)
8.	AHPR1776	Sewak Ram	Unreserved (UR)
9.	AHPR1898	Naresh Kumar	Unreserved (UR)
10.	AHPR1978	Megha Aggarwal	Unreserved (UR)
11.	AHPR2097	Ranjan Sharma	Unreserved (UR)
12.	AHPR2113	Itika Sharma	Unreserved (UR)
13.	AHPR2121	Tarun Vashishat	Unreserved (UR)
14.	AHPR2127	Prianjan	Unreserved (UR)
15.	AHPR2133	Neeraj Jandial	Unreserved (UR)
16.	AHPR2136	Suneet Kumar	Unreserved (UR)
17.	AHPR2152	Shweta Nirwan	Unreserved (UR)
18.	AHPR2158	Pradeepika Saraswat	Unreserved (UR)
19.	AHPR2189	Dewanshu Kumar Singh	Unreserved (UR)
20.	AHPR2222	Surender Singh	Unreserved (UR)
21.	AHPR2246	Pankaj Gupta	Unreserved (UR)
22.	AHPR2277	Amit Kumar Bhargava	Unreserved (UR)
23.	AHPR2309	Shakir Ahmad Naikoo	Unreserved (UR)
24.	AHPR2342	Dr Manoj Kumar	Unreserved (UR)
25.	AHPR2360	Parvinder Sharma	Unreserved (UR)
26.	AHPR2394	Rashmi Tiwari	Unreserved (UR)
27.	AHPR2399	Rahul Pandey	Unreserved (UR)
28.	AHPR2414	Amanjeet Singh	Unreserved (UR)
29.	AHPR2445	Navendu Shekhar	Unreserved (UR)
30.	AHPR2456	June Lewelyn Dsouza	Unreserved (UR)
31.	AHPR2467	Upasana Sinha	Unreserved (UR)

32.	AHPR2469	Nupur Tripathi	Unreserved (UR)
33.	AHPR2506	Saranjit Kaur Sudan	Unreserved (UR)
34.	AHPR2513	Ranjana Tripathi	Unreserved (UR)
35.	AHPR2537	Pradeep Kumar Ashok Prasad Sharma	Unreserved (UR)
36.	AHPR2546	Dr.Neharica Subhash	Unreserved (UR)
37.	AHPR2567	Dr Bhupendra Kumar Ojha	Unreserved (UR)
38.	AHPR2581	Iswar Parida	Unreserved (UR)
39.	AHPR2587	Jay Prakash Singh	Unreserved (UR)
40.	AHPR2687	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Unreserved (UR)
41.	AHPR2767	Prashant Kumar	Unreserved (UR)
42.	AHPR2776	Shishir Sharma	Unreserved (UR)
43.	AHPR2427	Arti Soyal	SC
44.	AHPR1337	Amit Kumar Singh Kushawaha	OBC
45.	AHPR1360	Sandip Kumar Singh	OBC
46.	AHPR1604	Ashish Jaiswal	OBC
47.	AHPR2243	Buta Singh	OBC
48.	AHPR2419	Mukesh Kumar Vishwakarma	OBC
49.	AHPR2447	Kaptan	OBC
50.	AHPR2449	Suboohi Nasrin	OBC
51.	AHPR2629	Neeraj Kumar	OBC
52.	AHPR2636	Gopal Krishan	OBC
53.	AHPR2678	Shafaque Rahmat	OBC
54.	AHPR2690	Vinod Kumar	OBC
55.	AHPR2785	Sanjay Kumar Yadav	OBC
56.	AHPR2802	Anjaiah Sundu	OBC