

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

[केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम, 2009 के अधीन स्थापित]

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

[Established under Central Universities Act 2009]

Dated : 31.01.2020

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN CALLED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING POST:

1. Associate Professor (English)

- **1.** The University had advertised the above posts vide Employment Notice No. 006/2019 dated 28.11.2019.
- **2.** The University received applications for the said post and these applications were screened by the Screening Committee. The Screening Committee checked and verified the records of each applicants and determined their eligibility strictly in accordance with the minimum qualification prescribed by the University vide Employment Notice No. 006/2019 dated 28.11.2019.
- **3.** Accordingly, the Important Information to the applicants applied for the aforesaid posts was uploaded on the University Website and the applicants were advised to go through their details carefully and report any discrepancy to the University.
- **4.** Requests received from applicants have been incorporated and corrected / updated. After incorporating the same, <u>the list of candidates who have been called for</u> <u>Personal Interview</u> is uploaded today on university website.
- **5.** The eligibility of the candidates is not final and subject to the verification by the Document Verification Committee at the time of interview. The candidate(s) should ensure that they possess the eligibility as per UGC Regulations 2018(As amended time to time).
- 6. The Personal Interview for the aforesaid post will be held on 12.02.2020 at Camp Office, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215. The Short-listed applicants shall be informed by email and also by post. This notice may be treated as formal information.
- 7. The important information w.r.t. other disciplines is under process and shall be uploaded on university website shortly. The candidates are advised to visit university website regularly.

* * * * *

Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of English No. of Posts – 01 (UR-01)	List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview Date of Interview : 12.02.2020 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala		
No. of Posts - 01 (UR-01)Sr. No.Application Form No.NameCate1.AHPR37Harpreet Nee Sophia Kaur Vohra Nee AlphonseUnreserve2.AHPR51Vivek Kumar DwivediUnreserve3.AHPR61Khem Raj SharmaUnreserve4.AHPR119Vandana RajoriyaUnreserve5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve			
Sr. No.Application Form No.NameCate1.AHPR37Harpreet Nee Sophia Kaur Vohra Nee AlphonseUnreserve2.AHPR51Vivek Kumar DwivediUnreserve3.AHPR61Khem Raj SharmaUnreserve4.AHPR119Vandana RajoriyaUnreserve5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve			
1.AHPR37Harpreet Nee Sophia Kaur Vohra Nee AlphonseUnreserve Unreserve2.AHPR51Vivek Kumar DwivediUnreserve3.AHPR61Khem Raj SharmaUnreserve4.AHPR119Vandana RajoriyaUnreserve5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve			
1.AHPR37AlphonseOnreserve2.AHPR51Vivek Kumar DwivediUnreserve3.AHPR61Khem Raj SharmaUnreserve4.AHPR119Vandana RajoriyaUnreserve5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve	gory		
3.AHPR61Khem Raj SharmaUnreserve4.AHPR119Vandana RajoriyaUnreserve5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve	ed (UR)		
4.AHPR119Vandana RajoriyaUnreserve5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve	ed (UR)		
5.AHPR168Dr BAIRAGI PATRAUnreserve6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve	ed (UR)		
6.AHPR279Vijay Kumar RoyUnreserve7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve	ed (UR)		
7.AHPR299Sandip Jaibhim NikamUnreserve8.AHPR338Hem Raj BansalUnreserve	ed (UR)		
8. AHPR338 Hem Raj Bansal Unreserve	ed (UR)		
	ed (UR)		
9. AHPR361 Vipin Pratap Singh Unreserve	ed (UR)		
	ed (UR)		
10.AHPR385Varun GulatiUnreserve	ed (UR)		
11.AHPR599Digvijay PandyaUnreserve	ed (UR)		
12.AHPR618Priyanka VaidyaUnreserve	ed (UR)		
13.AHPR620Himanshu ParmarUnreserve	ed (UR)		
14.AHPR896Ajoy BattaUnreserve	ed (UR)		
15. AHPR931 Nanduri Raj Gopal Unreserve	ed (UR)		
16.AHPR989Jai SinghUnreserved	ed (UR)		
17.AHPR991Kiran AroraUnreserved	ed (UR)		
18.AHPR1058Rahul MeneUnreserve	ed (UR)		
19.AHPR182Shivani JhaUnreserve	ed (UR)		
20.AHPR75Anand BajajUnreserve	ed (UR)		
21.AHPR311Ruchi Raj ThakurUnreserve	ed (UR)		
22.AHPR761Subhash VermaUnreserve	ed (UR)		
23.AHPR1102Dr Arti ChandelUnreserve			