

हिमाचल प्रदेश केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

[ केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनियम 2009 के अधीन स्थापित ]

# Central University of Himachal Pradesh

[Established under Central Universities Act 2009]

### Dated: 10.10.2019

#### LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN CALLED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING POSTS:

### 1. Associate Professor, Department of Hindi

The University had advertised the above posts vide Employment Notice No. 001/2019 dated 09.05.2019.

- 1. The Important Information to the applicants applied for the aforesaid posts was uploaded on the University Website and the applicants were advised to go through their details carefully and report any discrepancy to the University latest by 16.08.2019.
- 2. The eligibility of the candidates is not final and subject to the verification by the Document Verification Committee at the time of interview. The candidate(s) should ensure that they possess the eligibility as per UGC Regulations 2018(As amended time to time).
- 3. Requests received from applicants have been incorporated and corrected / updated. After incorporating the same, <u>the list of candidates who have been called for Personal</u> <u>Interview</u> is uploaded today on university website.
- 4. The Personal Interview for the aforesaid posts will be held on 25.10.2019 at Camp Office, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215. The Short-listed applicants shall be informed by email and also by post. This notice may be treated as formal information.
- 5. The important information w.r.t. other disciplines is under process and shall be uploaded on university website shortly. The candidates are advised to visit university website regularly.

\* \* \* \* \*

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview

Date of Interview : 25.10.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala

### Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of Hindi

## No. of Posts - 02 (UR-01, ST-01)

N0.0170515 - 02(0K-01, 51-01)					
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category		
1.	Pramod Kumar Tiwari	Sh. Mrityunjay Tiwari	General		
2.	Sheetanshu Kumar	Sh. Amarnath Sharma	General		
3.	Inder Singh Thakur	Sh. Led Ram	General		
4.	Arbind Kumar Yadav	Sh, Darshan Singh Yadav	General		
5.	Harsh Bala Sharma	Sh. Lok Nath Sharma	General		
6.	Hardeep Singh	Sh. Pritpal Singh	General		
7.	Gauri Tripathi	Sh. Onkar Tripathi	General		
8.	Priya Sharma	Sh. Bishan Dass Sharma	General		
9.	Rahul Mishra	Major Vinod Kumar Mishra	General		
10.	Sunita	Sh. Amar Chand Thakur	General		
11.	Rakesh Narayan Dwivedi	Sh. Babulal Dwivedi	General		
12.	Vivek Shrivastava	Sh. Ramesh Kumar Shrivastava	General		
13.	Avinash Kumar Singh	Sh. Vinod Kumar Singh	General		
14.	Krishan Kumar	Sh. Mange Ram	General		
15.	Daya Nand Gautam	Sh. Bhimi Ram Gautam	General		
16.	Sheetabh Sharma	Late Sh. Jhamman Lal Sharma	General		
17.	Bir Pal Singh Yadav	Sh. Jay Prakash Yadav	General		
18.	Manjul Kumar Singh	Sh. Sachchidanand Singh	General		
19.	Om Mishra	Sh. Kashi Ram Mishra	General		
20.	Arvind Singh Tejawat	Sh. Ujjwal Singh	General		
21.	Mahendra Kumar Tripathi	Sh. Shri Deo Tiwari	General		
22.	Bharat Bhushan	Sh. Hans Raj Sharma	General		
23.	Sunita Sharma	Sh. Behari Lal Sharma	General		
24.	Rabindra Kumar Pathak	Sh. Basudeo Pathak	General		
25.	Akhilesh Kumar Shankhdhar	Sh. Kashi Nath Shankhdhar	General		
26.	Vivekanand Upadhyay	Sh. Chandrabhan Pratap Narain	General		
27.	Rekha Kumari	Prof. Manager Pandey	General		
28.	Rajesh Kumar	Sh. Charan Das	General		
29.	Rajkumar Upadhyay	Late Sh. Chaturbhuj Upadhyay	General		
30.	Tarannum Bano	Sh. Mohammed Sulaiman	OBC		

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview					
Date of Interview : 25.10.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of Hindi					
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category		
31.	Akash Verma	Sh. Shailendra Kumar Verma	OBC		
32.	Asha Devi	Sh. Inder Singh	OBC		
33.	Manish Kumar	Sh. Shimol Chand Meena	ST		
34.	Ashok Kumar	Sh. Bhag Singh	ST		
35.	Banna Ram Meena	Sh. Kalu Ram Meena	ST		
36.	Gopal Lal Meena	Sh. Narayan Lal Meena	ST		
37.	Hari Nath	Sh. Gian Chand	ST		
38.	Ram Ratan Prasad	Sh. Suresh Chandra Mandal	ST		
39.	Pramod Meena	Sh. Hareti Lal Meena	ST		