

[केन्द्रीय विश्वविदयालय अधिनियम, 2009 के अधीन स्थापित]

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

[Established under Central Universities Act 2009]

Dated: 30.08.2019

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN CALLED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING POSTS:

- **1. Professor, Department of Mathematics**
- 2. Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
- 3. Associate Professor, Department of Yoga Studies
- 1. The University had advertised the above posts vide Employment Notice No. 001/2019 dated 09.05.2019.
- 2. The Important Information to the applicants applied for the aforesaid posts was uploaded on the University Website and the applicants were advised to go through their details carefully and report any discrepancy to the University latest by 16.08.2019.
- 3. The eligibility of the candidates is not final and subject to the verification by the Document Verification Committee at the time of interview. The candidate(s) should ensure that they possess the eligibility as per UGC Regulations 2018(As amended time to time).
- 4. Requests received from applicants have been incorporated and corrected / updated. After incorporating the same, <u>the list of candidates who have been called for Personal</u> <u>Interview</u> is uploaded today on university website.
- 5. The Personal Interview for the aforesaid posts will be held on 11.09.2019 at Camp Office, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215. The Short-listed applicants shall be informed by email and also by post. This notice may be treated as formal information.
- 6. The important information w.r.t. other disciplines is under process and shall be uploaded on university website shortly. The candidates are advised to visit university website regularly.

* * * * *

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview

Date of Interview : 11.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala

Name of the Post: Professor, Department of Mathematics

No. of Posts - 01 (UR-01)

S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category	
1.	Dr. Amit Kumar Awasthi	Sh. Hari Om Awasthi	General	
2.	Dr. Vinod Kmar	Sh. Rammehar	General	
3.	Dr. Radhika Pathania	Sh. Rajeshwar Singh	General	
4.	Dr. Tilak Raj Sharma	Sh. Sanjhi Ram Sharma	General	
5.	Dr. B.P. Garg	Sh. Amarnath	General	
6.	Dr. Sonumaths	Sh. Roop Singh	General	
7.	Dr.Gopal Datt	Sh. Ganga Datt	General	
8.	Dr. Shiv Kumar Kaushik	Sh. Tara Chand Sharma	General	
9.	Dr. Harish Nagar	Sh. Rameshwar Nagar	General	
10.	Dr. Akanksha Prashar	Sh. Somdutt Prashar	General	
11.	Dr. Shelly Arora	Sh. Bhajan Lal	General	
12.	Dr. Raj Kishor Bisht	Sh. Daya Krishna Bisht	General	
13.	Dr. Santosh Kumar	Sh. Chandra Pal Singh	General	
14.	Dr. Ram Prakash Sharma	Sh. Sant Ram Sharma	General	
15.	Dr. Ram Prakash Sharma	Sh. Baij Nath Prasad Sharma	General	
16.	Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sahu	Sh. Sita Ram Sahu	General	
17.	Dr. Sulakshana Bajaj	Sh. S.N. Bajaj	General	
18.	Dr. Ramesh Kumar Vats	Sh. Ram Kanwar	General	
19.	Dr. Jyoti Prakash	Sh. Amarnath	General	
20.	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Sh. Pritam Kumar	General	
21.	Dr. M.D. Sharma	Sh. Dina Nath Sharma	General	
22.	Dr. Arun Kumar	Sh. Bhajan Lal Verma	OBC	
23.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Sh. Gian Chand	SC	

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview								
	Date of Interview : 11.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala							
	Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics							
	No. of	Posts – 02 (UR-01, SC-01)						
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category					
1.	Dr. Amit Kumar Awasthi	Sh. Hari Om Awasthi	General					
2.	Dr. Vinod Kumar	Sh. Rammehar	General					
3.	Dr. Poonam Sharma	Sh. Hemraj Sharma	General					
4.	Dr. Priyabrat Gochhayat	Sh. Pramod Kumar Gochhayat	General					
5.	Dr. Jitender Singh	Sh. Roop Singh	General					
6.	Dr. Kulwinder Singh Parmar	Sh. Harbhajan Singh	General					
7.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Late Sh. Pramod Kumar	General					
8.	Dr. Tilak Raj Sharma	Sh. Sanjhi Ram Sharma	General					
9.	Dr. Sita Ram	Sh. Ram Dayal	General					
10.	Dr. B P Garg	Sh. Amarnath	General					
11.	Dr. Satish Kumar	Sh. Raghbir Singh	General					
12.	Dr. Sumit Kumar Sharma	Sh. Harish Chander	General					
13.	Dr. Harish Nagar	Sh. Rameshwar Nagar	General					
14.	Dr. Shubham Agarwal	Sh. Ram Saran Agrawal	General					
15.	Dr. Shelly Arora	Sh. Bhajan Lal	General					
16.	Dr. PushapLata	Sh. Bakshi Ram Sharma	General					
17.	Dr. Raj Kishor Bisht	Sh. Daya Krishna Bisht	General					
18.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	Sh. Prem Sukh Sharma	General					
19.	Dr. Madhu Bala Dadhwal	Sh. Joginder Singh Dadhwal	General					
20.	Dr. Pankaj	Sh. Balbir Singh	General					
21.	Dr. P V Satya Narayana	Sh. Venkateswarlu	General					
22.	Dr. Sudheer Kumar Sharma	Sh. Sheelendra Kumar	General					
23.	Dr. Satish Kumar	Sh. Dhram Singh	General					
24.	Dr. Suresh Rana	Sh. Jai Chand	General					
25.	Dr. Jai Prakash Jaiswal	Sh. Lalla Jaiswal	General					
26.	Dr. Amit Sharma	Late Sh. Ishwar Sharma	General					
27.	Dr. Neeraj Gandotra	Sh. Vijay Kumar	General					

	List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview						
	Date of Interview : 11.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics						
No. of Posts – 02 (UR-01, SC-01)							
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category				
28.	Dr. Shared Chander Pandey	Sh. Umesh Chander Pandey	General				
29.	Dr. Surjan Singh	Sh. Sri Layak Singh	General				
30.	Dr. Vinit Kumar Sharma	Sh. Ramakant Sharma	General				
31.	Dr. Shalini Garga	Sh. S.C. Gupta	General				
32.	Dr. Ramesh Chand	Sh. Paul Singh	General				
33.	Dr. Varun Jain	Sh. Arun Kumar Jain	General				
34.	Dr. Vijay Kumar	Sh. Pritam Kumar	General				
35.	Dr. Ashok Kumar	Sh. Jagdish Parsad	SC				
36.	Dr. Sachin Bhunudas Ballal	Sh. Bhanu Das	SC				

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview							
	Date of Interview : 11.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of Yoga Studies No. of Posts – 02 (UR-01, OBC-01)						
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category				
1.	Dr. Ambrish Rai	Sh. Shambhu Nath Rai	General				
2.	Dr. Pradyumna Singh Shekhawat	Sh. Sahadev Singh Shekhawat	General				
3.	Dr. Vivek	Sh. Jagdish Maheshwari	General				
4.	Dr. Anuja Rawat	Sh. Manber Singh Rawat	General				
5.	Dr. Yogesh Kumar Bhatt	Sh. Ishwari Dutt Bhatt	General				
6.	Dr. Asim Kulshrestha	Sh. Ajai Bharat Kulshrestha	General				
7.	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh	Sh. Pitambat Singh	General				
8.	Dr. Arpita Negi	Sh. Bharat Singh Negi	General				
9.	Dr. Kavita Bhatt	Sh. Banke Lal Raturi	General				
10.	Dr. Satyaprakash Pathak	Sh. Vishnucharan Pathak	General				
11.	Dr. Laxmi Narayan Joshi	Sh. Ishwari Datt Joshi	General				
12.	Dr. Rajesh Dhauta	Sh. Goverdhan Singh Dhauta	General				
13.	Dr. Sony Kumari	Sh. Jitendra Prasad Singh	General				
14.	Dr. Indrani	Sh. Laxman Nishad	OBC				
15.	Dr. Balaram Pradhan	Sh. Harendra Pradhan	OBC				
16.	Dr. Sham Ganpat Tikhe	Sh. Ganpat Rambhau Tikhe	SC				
17.	Dr. Udham Singh	Sh. Babulal	SC				