

[केन्द्रीय विश्वविदयालय अधिनियम, 2009 के अधीन स्थापित]

Central University of Himachal Pradesh

[Established under Central Universities Act 2009]

Dated: 28.08.2019

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE BEEN CALLED FOR PERSONAL INTERVIEW FOR THE FOLLOWING POSTS:

- 1. Professor, Department of Political Science
- **2. Professor in Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra** (From any subject. Preference will be given to Journalism and Management).

3. Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

- 1. The University had advertised the above posts vide Employment Notice No. 001/2019 dated 09.05.2019.
- 2. The Important Information to the applicants applied for the aforesaid posts was uploaded on the University Website and the applicants were advised to go through their details carefully and report any discrepancy to the University latest by 16.08.2019.
- 3. The eligibility of the candidates is not final and subject to the verification by the Document Verification Committee at the time of interview. The candidate(s) should ensure that they possess the eligibility as per UGC Regulations 2018(As amended time to time).
- 4. Requests received from applicants have been incorporated and corrected / updated. After incorporating the same, <u>the list of candidates who have been called for Personal</u> <u>Interview</u> is uploaded today on university website.
- 5. The Personal Interview for the aforesaid posts will be held on 12.09.2019 at Camp Office, Central University of Himachal Pradesh, Dharamshala, District Kangra (HP)-176215. The Short-listed applicants shall be informed by email and also by post. This notice may be treated as formal information.
- 6. The important information w.r.t. other disciplines is under process and shall be uploaded on university website shortly. The candidates are advised to visit university website regularly.

* * * * *

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview						
Date of Interview : 12.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala						
Name of the Post: Professor, Department of Political Science						
No. of Posts – 01 (UR-01)						
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category			
1.	Dr. Jugal Kishor Dadhich	Sh. Satya Narayan Dadhich	General			
2.	Dr. Brinjendra Pandey	Sh. Vijay Shankar Pandey	General			
3.	Dr. Sudhir Singh	Sh. Shatrughan Prasad Singh	General			
4.	Dr. Raju Bhagaji Vanarse	Sh. Bhagaji Dhondiva Vanarse	General			
5.	Dr. Prem Raj Bhardwaj	Sh. Devi Dutt Bhardwaj	General			
6.	Dr. Anil Kumar Thakur	Sh. Nageshwar Thakur	General			
7.	Dr. Mridula Sharda	Sh. Ram Lal Sharda	General			
8.	Dr. Sudesh	Sh. Kapoor Singh	General			
9.	Dr. Inderjeet Singh Sodhi	Sh. V.S. Sodhi	General			
10.	Dr. Kishan Yadav	Sh. Govind Singh Yadav	General			
11.	Dr. Emanual Nahar	Sh. S.M. Nahar	General			
12.	Dr. Laxmi Pankaj	Sh. Ratan Dhanetia	SC			

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview					
Date of Interview : 12.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala					
Name of the Post: Professor, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kaushal Kendra					
No. of Posts – 01 (OBC-01)					
S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category		
1.	Dr. Barhm Parkash	Sh. Parma Ram	OBC		

List of Candidates who have been called for Personal Interview

Date of Interview : 12.09.2019 (10:00AM) at CUHP, Dharamshala

Name of the Post: Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

No. of Posts - 02 (UR-01, SC-01)

S.No.	Name	Father Name	Category
1.	Dr. Sapna Kumari	Sh. Gian Chand	General
2.	Dr. Jugal Kishor Dadhich	Sh. Satya Narayan Dadhich	General
3.	Dr. Mahendra Singh Yadav	Sh. Karan Singh Yadav	General
4.	Dr. Jajati Keshari Pattnaik	Sh. Jagannath Pattnaik	General
5.	Dr. Bhawna Sharma	Sh. S.P. Sharma	General
6.	Dr. Malkit Singh	Sh. Bachittar Singgh	General
7.	Dr. Rajnish Saryal	Sh. Ranjit Singh	General
8.	Dr. Jagmeet Singh	Sh. Baldev Krishan	General
9.	Dr. Harbir Singh Dagur	Sh. Vijay Singh	General
10.	Dr. Nihara Ranjan Nayak	Sh. Dhaneswar Nayak	General
11.	Dr. Manish Kumar	Sh. Baldev Singh	General
12.	Dr. Brijendra Pandey	Sh. Vijay Shankar Pandey	General
13.	Dr. Ranvijay	Sh. Ramakant Singh	General
14.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh	Sh. Shyam Sunder Singh	General-EWS
15.	Dr. Uma Nabhi	Sh. Nabhi Ramakrishna Rao	General
16.	Dr. Raju Bhagaji Vanarse	Sh. Bhagaji Dhondida Vanarse	General
17.	Dr. Gopal Krishan	Sh. Piara Lal	General
18.	Dr. Anshuman Behera	Sh. Narayan Behera	General
19.	Dr. Sudesh	Sh. Kapoor Singh	General
20.	Dr. Tulika Chakravorty	Sh. Dilip Kumar Chakravorty	General
21.	Dr. Joginder Singh	Sh. Ram Lal	General
22.	Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Bragta	Sh. Sunder Singh Bragta	General
23.	Dr. Bawa Singh	Sh. S. Wasan Singh	SC
24.	Dr. Deepali Singh	Sh. K.L. Dinkar	SC
25.	Dr. Suneel Kumar	Sh. Prem Chand	SC